Reviews

What our clients are saying

  • review rating 5  Celeigh is a brow genius. Now that I have found her, I won’t go anywhere else! I drive from the other side of Brisbane for my treatment. Her waxing skills are fast and thorough. Celeigh makes her clients feel relaxed and comfortable with her warm professionalism. Highly recommend!! �

    thumb Eden O'Brien
    3/01/2018

    review rating 5  One week after my lash lift and I couldn’t be happier with the results! Thank you so much Celeigh - I love my new look and will definitely be back to see you again �

    thumb Kellie Walsh
    2/26/2018

    review rating 5  Had my first appointment with Celeigh this weekend. She was lovely and am so happy with the results. Thank you!

    thumb Kellie Spragg
    2/18/2018

    review rating 5  Presise Eyebrows! Perfectionist. Thankyou for always caring about my brows as much as I do �

    thumb Marianne Haddad Hanna
    2/16/2018

    review rating 5  I have had eyelash extensions on and off for years. No more... Celiegh's lash lift is such an exciting find. Look no further for brows and natural lash's that make you feel a million bucks.

    thumb Anna Dunsdon
    2/10/2018

    review rating 5  Professional, friendly, efficient ����

    thumb Anne-Marie Price
    2/09/2018

    review rating 5  Celeigh is a very kind and professional person. My brows came out perfect and she made the whole experience very comfortable. I booked on a cancellation and she kept me updated up until a spot was free. I am definitely becoming a regular and will be recommending her to everyone I know. 🙂

    thumb Jade Jackson
    12/23/2017

    review rating 5  Such a fantastic experience seeing Celeigh for a reshape/wax. She has the most amazing attention to detail, my eyebrows have never looked better. Could not recommend her enough!

    thumb Sarah Hamilton
    12/07/2017

    review rating 5  Celeigh is an amazing beautician who does a wonderful job with her services but is also a very welcoming host. Cannot recommend enough!

    thumb Dayna Gaines
    11/27/2017

    review rating 5  All hail to the absolute brow QUEEN!!! Celeigh is second to none, with amazing attention to detail and symmetry. I'm so impressed after my first appointment with her, and just can't rate her highly enough! Thank you so so so much lovely lady, your work is amazing.

    thumb Rhiannon Bourne
    10/05/2017
  • review rating 5  Celeigh is absolutely amazing. Very caring of her clients!

    thumb Kym Saunders
    8/22/2017

    review rating 5  I visited Celeigh for the first time today and it was the best experience I have ever had. She was very welcoming and professional and was very accommodating and easy to contact. Her salon was inviting and she made sure the result was exactly what I wanted and that it was done to perfection. I appreciated the time she took with me and love the result. I would totally recommend her especially if you are looking for a beautician in the area. I can't wait to go back.

    thumb Georgia Boundy
    8/18/2017

    review rating 5  I just had my EPIBLADING experience with Celeigh at Perfect Brow Design and absolutely loved the result��My skin felt and looked so smooth. Celeigh is experienced in her craft, I would definitely recommend her to friends and family. The Salon space is clean and uncluttered and her premise is licensed with the BBC for using sharps in her treatments.

    thumb Ainsley Douglas Miller
    8/08/2017

    review rating 5  I've been coming to Perfect Brow Design for 11 years. Celeigh has always done an amazing job. She is very professional and talented. I always leave her salon feeling a million dollars. She has a very clean and tidy salon that is also a most relaxing experience. Her hygiene levels are impeccable, new files for every pedicure. Always on time too. I certainly recommend her services.

    thumb Natalie Adelholm
    8/04/2017

    review rating 5  Celeigh is the most personable, professional therapist I have ever met. She takes the time to ask questions, offers valuable advice and always does a wonderful job.. An absolute perfectionist in all areas of her work. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

    thumb Joan Roberts
    8/03/2017

    review rating 5  As a man I can tell you that most women do not appreciate overgrown eyebrows on guys. So with the motivation to do something about them, I turned to Celeigh to help tidy them up. She was quick, professional and got it down with probably the least amount of pain I've ever experienced and has done such a neat job yet kept it looking masculine. 10/10 would recommend and Celeigh is one of the loveliest people you could deal with. Thanks Celeigh!

    thumb Justin Schroder
    8/03/2017

    review rating 5  Love Celeigh's work!! Always professional and the results completely natural looking. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks Celeigh for helping me to look my best 🙂

    thumb Kelly Scavuzzo Carniel
    5/29/2017

    review rating 5  I went to Perfect Brow Design tonight for my first time! Celeigh is absolutely lovely, very professional and provides a beautiful space. I was so happy with my brows, she knows what she's doing and you can tell she's a perfectionist. She spent the time to talk to me about my brows and expectations, the products she's using and also some girlie chat. I was so pleased with her work. She is 110% better than the Brow Bar and every other wax/brow place I've been too. Everything felt so efficient and personalised! I'm obsessed with my lashes & brows! Thank you Celeigh xo

    thumb Kaylene Aus
    4/13/2017

    review rating 5  Been seeing Celeigh for many years and couldn't more highly recommend her as a specialist technician... she really takes so much pride in what she does and I am grateful to have her in my life! #squadgoals

    thumb Nicola Reeves
    3/17/2017

    review rating 5  Can't recommend Celeigh enough!! So professional and lovely - very happy with my new microbladed eyebrows!!!!!

    thumb Jade Lewis
    2/17/2017
  • review rating 5  Amazing brows! Celeigh is a perfectionist when it comes to brows! I'm stocked I found her!

    thumb Sonia Morrison
    2/13/2017

    review rating 5  Such a lovely experience at Celeigh's. She has a beautiful, feminine room that made me feel relaxed and welcome. Celeigh herself is professional and clearly an expert at what she does. I'm very happy to have found this hidden gem.

    thumb Susan Don
    2/06/2017

    review rating 5  I first meet Celeigh 9 years ago when she did a wonderful job on my make up for my wedding, and then when I found her again 12 months ago to look after my eyebrows and waxing, I have not looked back and would not go anywhere else. She is so thoughtful, gentle and just such a kind person who I would trust with any beauty treatment. Thank you Celeigh xx

    thumb Beth Feeney
    1/26/2017

    review rating 5  Thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my brows and the waxing every time I come in. I am very thankful and so blessed to have discovered such a wonderful place to get it done at and thank you to Jemma Sommerville for highly recommending you to me! You are a wonderful person and so good at what you do. The experience is the best and you make it so comfortable every time. Thank you Celeigh. You go girl!!

    thumb Christy Lee Bailey
    1/18/2017

    review rating 5  Perfect every Time! Thank you lovely Celeigh.

    thumb Kym Saunders
    1/18/2017

    review rating 5  I have been a client of Celeigh's for almost 10 years now. She is professional, friendly and does such a wonderful job. I would not go anywhere else.

    thumb Lydia Reid
    1/18/2017

    review rating 5  I have been a regular client of Celeigh's for over a year now and have become quite spoilt with her perfect eye and phenomenal attention to detail. Recently I messed up my appointment time, and was very (very) late. This was in the busy run up to Christmas. She took it in her stride and squeezed me in for part of the treatment I booked. I chose to forego the brows this time and pop by another well known "Brow Bar".. Awful! Almost double the price, I had to send her a photo to prove the mess. And she didn't even laugh (much) � What a gem. Highly recommended - professional, gentle and perfect results.

    thumb Loren Fisher
    12/27/2016

    review rating 5  Celeigh is amazing at what she does. Incredibly knowledgable about the skin and is so thorough

    thumb Georgia Robazza
    12/22/2016

    review rating 5  I have been to many different ladies in the past to try and achieve the perfect brows and today I can say I have found her. Thank you so very much for an amazing job on my brows.

    thumb Julia Lemana
    9/08/2016

    review rating 5  Celeigh is always prompt, professional, thorough and entertaining. I love my monthly appointments, she has been my waxing specialist for years. I have no hesitation in recommending her services.

    thumb Katrina Poole
    8/09/2016
  • review rating 5  I have been going to Celeigh Howe for all 11 yrs she has been in business and I would never trust any other person for my beauty needs. She is completely professional but also a totally awesome person.

    thumb Lauren Cardell
    8/07/2016

    review rating 5  Dearest Celeigh Thank you for your support of my daughters kindy's fundraising raffle. Your voucher is gratefully received and makes a lovely prize. Kenmore District kindergarten really appreciates that you took time to help a local non profit organisation . Thank you for your kindness!

    thumb Sally Troy Adamson
    7/15/2016

    review rating 5  It's very relaxing going to see Celeigh, she is very gentle. So pleased I have found her (& Crunchie) since moving to Brisbane from interstate.

    thumb Maxine Lee
    6/16/2016

    review rating 5  I found Celeigh through the 4070 Facebook community grapevine. She was very accommodating with an appointment time that suited me, which is often a problem as I have limited time to get away from my three kids. When I arrived I was very impressed with her beautiful home salon set up. Celeigh did a fantastic job on my brows and lashes and I left feeling like a million dollars. She is one of the best, if not the best, beautician I've been to for this service and I'll be back! Highly recommend her.

    thumb Kate Hughes
    1/24/2016

    review rating 5  I've been a client of Celeigh's for more than 8 years. She truly is a perfectionist when it comes to making her clients look good! I also recently started using the Skinstitut skin care range under Celeigh's expert direction. My skin has never looked better and now I'm not worried about going without makeup!

    thumb Kerry Crook
    1/23/2016

    review rating 5  Today marked my first visit to Celeigh. The experience exceeded all expectations and a part of me was sorry that it was over so quickly. Her attention to detail is remarkable and her bubbly personality makes even the process of waxing feel like fun. Walked out of the room feeling elated (and strangely aerodynamic). Have recommended Celeigh to all of my friends. 10/10

    thumb Vivienne Coburn
    12/29/2015

    review rating 5  Such wonderful, kind and professional service! Can't recommend Celeigh enough! Will definitely be back!

    thumb Amanda Kent
    12/23/2015

    review rating 5  I was recommended to Celeigh and also and was thoroughly happy with my appointment today. She is honest and her attention to detail is great and a beautiful treatment room. Thanks X

    thumb Sue Graves
    12/15/2015

    review rating 5  Exceptional service; Celeigh is AMAZING! I have never before had such beautiful brows. She was so gentle with my delicate, dry skin; and made sure I was completely happy and comfortable the whole time. I am definitely recommending her forward to everyone I know!

    thumb Veronica Walijewska
    11/30/2015

    review rating 5  Thank you for a great treatment today. Thoroughly recommend Celeigh - best pedicure ever!

    thumb Sally Havers
    11/26/2015
  • review rating 5  A friend recommended Celeigh to me and I'm so pleased she did - it was fantastic meeting you today and I can't wait to come back. Celeigh obviously knows what she is talking about and puts you at ease straight away, and the results speak for themselves. One very happy new customer x

    thumb Karen JW
    11/21/2015

    review rating 5  Outstanding service and value! Celeigh is a treasure.

    thumb Anna Harrison
    11/11/2015

    review rating 5  First visit with Celeigh tonight and just wanted to say a big thank you!

    thumb Kerry Rollinson Emery
    10/08/2015

    review rating 5  Absolutely love the work Celeigh does on my brows!!!! She came highly recommended from a friend and am so glad I went See u every month! Xx

    thumb Clare Burge
    9/30/2015

    review rating 5  Couldn't be happier with how Celeigh did my eyebrows! Very professional, and welcoming will definitely be looking forward to future visits.

    thumb Siobhan Edwards
    9/13/2015

    review rating 5  Thanks Celeigh for being so punctual today it really helps that you always run on time!!!

    thumb Cheryl Hilton-Kelly
    9/10/2015

    review rating 5  I come all the way from Coominya for treatment. I will never go anywhere else. Love the new salon. Thanks Celeigh for making me feel beautiful.

    thumb Twiggy Wiggs
    8/28/2015

    review rating 5  Celeigh is the "Queen"of brow perfection! I have been a long time client and my eyebrows are perfect every visit. If you want perfection, professionalism and quality of service. I highly recommend booking an appointment to see this lovely lady!

    thumb Caitlin Terranova
    8/19/2015

    review rating 5  Celeigh is incredible. Wouldn't go anywhere else. The new location is so central and easy to get to

    thumb Jaime O'Donoghue
    8/19/2015

    review rating 5  Professional, friendly, honest, trustworthy, approachable lovely beautician. Always making you feel so comfortable. Highly recommend this awesome Beautician.

    thumb Mandy Bower-van Deventer
    8/11/2015
  • review rating 5  Have been going to Celeigh for 7/8 years now and have always been given perfection! She is efficient and lovely! Couldn't be any better.

    thumb Anita Jacoby
    8/10/2015

    review rating 5  I have had the privilege of having Celeigh as my beauty professional for a great number of years. She is amazing at her job but goes above and beyond. She is an artist and I always feel fabulous after my time in the Salon with her. I highly recommend her and Perfect Brow for all your beauty needs.

    thumb Gian Attenborough
    8/09/2015

    review rating 5  I've been going to Celeigh for almost 10 years now for waxing, skin consultations and make up. She is absolutely incredible and I will follow her anywhere! You seriously will not find a better service and anywhere else and her prices can not be beaten! Don't waste your time and money going elsewhere!

    thumb Amanda Rose Watts
    8/09/2015

    review rating 5  Celeigh really is a perfectionist when it comes to beauty. Together with the fact that she is a lovely lady means that I wouldn't hesitate in recommending her.

    thumb Rebecca Blemings
    8/07/2015

    review rating 5  Celeigh is fabulous and a stickler for detail. She is currently 'rehabbing' my errant brows and I am super happy with the results so far.

    thumb Rachel Cullen
    7/17/2015

    review rating 5  I have been going to Celeigh for years - even traveled to her from the other side of the city when I moved 🙂 A fantastic person who is brilliant at her job!

    thumb Jemma Somerville
    7/15/2015

    review rating 5  Celeigh is a highly professional, consistent and a youthful lady. The room is always spotlessly clean and immaculately presented. We have never been kept waiting in the 8 years my family and I have been going. Every appointment we go to we look forward to, we leave feeling extremely happy with our service! 🙂

    thumb Tachae Douglas-Miller
    5/25/2015

    review rating 5  I have been seeing Celeigh for years. Passionate and professional and wise beyond her years.

    thumb Lesley Eastman
    5/21/2015

    review rating 5  Everyone always comments how great my eyebrows after a visit. Fantastic.

    thumb Suzy Atkins
    5/05/2015

    review rating 5  Brilliant at what she does. Very professional, have been going to Celeigh for years. Highly recommend.

    thumb Emma Mcconville Barnatt
    5/05/2015